Hallitus 2021

Puheenjohtaja

Lehtinen Rauno, Aurajoki oy

puh. työ+358503431471, koti 040 5368407

rauno.lehtinen@telemail.fi

varajäsen hallituksessa: Raukola Janne, Aurajoki Oy

 

Hallitus

Humalamäki Laura, Dynaset Oy, +358414778125, laura.humalamaki@dynaset.com

varajäsen: Malmi Lauri, Koukkupaja

Höglund Juha-Matti, Nomet Oy, +358503747181, juha-matti.hoglund@nomet.fi

varajäsen: Moisio Tapani, John Deere Forestry Oy

Järvenpää Eeetu, Sandvik Oy, +358414647106, jarvenpaa.eetu@gmail.com

varajäsen: Huhtaniemi  Jani, Sandvik Oy

Kosonen Petri, Koja Oy, +358503615594, petri.kosonen79@gmail.com

varajäsen: Koskinen Tommi, Koja Oy

Kuisma Risto, Barona, +358407381912, ristokkuisma@gmail.com

varajäsen: Syrjälä Niko, Konecranes Finland Oy

Lintula Mika, PMC Hydraulics Oy, +358400825821, mikalin68@hotmail.com

varajäsen: Eloranta Janne, PMC Hydraulics Oy

Mäkinen-Syrjälä Anu, Sandvik Oy, +358443410577, anuemilia.makinen@gmail.com

varajäsen: Koivula Jouko, Sandvik Oy

Mäkipää Kari, Katsa Oy, +358405462790, kari.makipaa@katsa.fi

varajäsen: Lamminperä Jari, Katsa Oy

Nieminen Teemu, Tevo Lokomo Oy, +358405104567, tepe1976@gmail.com

varajäsen: Kaseva Pasi, Tevo Lokomo Oy

Penttinen Mika, Sidoste Oy, +358400488689, mika.penttinen@pp2.inet.fi

varajäsen: Hakala Joni, Sandvik Oy

Rask Virva-Mari, Metso Outotech Finland Oy, +358445061278, virvamari.rask@gmail.com

varajäsen: Luukkonen Suvi, Metso Outotech Finland Oy

Savilahti Minna, Sandvik Oy, +358415316565, minna.savilahti@hotmail.com

varajäsen: Saukkonen Lauri, Sandvik Oy

Siuro Sami, Sandvik Oy, +358400818761, ssiuro17@gmail.com

varajäsen: Karaus Janne

Svärd Marko, Metso Outotech Finland Oy, +358503170761, marko.svard@gmail.com

varajäsen: Järvinen Aki, Metso Outotech Finland Oy

Turunen  Juha, Valmet Technologies Oy, +358445395494, juha.turunen@valmet.com

varajäsen: Anttila Timo, Valmet Technologies Oy

Tuura Manu, Sandvik Oy, +358405312801, manutuura@windowslive.com

varajäsen: Lipponen Juha, Sandvik Oy

Uitto Jukka, Metso Outotech Finland Oy, +358405461289, jukkaui@gmail.com

varajäsen: Vähäsöyrinki Matti, Metso Outotech Finland Oy

Valkonen Viivi, Sandvik Oy, +358409689259, viiviannika.valkonen@gmail.com

varajäsen: Lehto Lauri,, Sandvik Oy

Vendell Ville, Keskipakovalu Oy, +3584523964339, viho6@gmail.com

varajäsen: Eteläaho Ilkka, Sandvik Oy